TSX - RBX
18/01/2018 - 06:34:29 (ET)
Last trade: $ 0 Variation | Volume: 0 | Change:
Categories Menu

Kamasso

 

       robex-exploration-icone7
Mali South
Area 100 km2
Average To be determined
Ounces To be determined
   

 

Kamasso Project

The project includes the Kamasso exploration permits covering 100km². Robex owns 100% of the license and a 1% NSR is liable. It is located about 74km southwest of Sikasso and 35km south of Niéna village, which is accessible via the Nampala mine trail.

Geologically, it is located in the South Mali window, in the inferior Proterozoic age Birrimian bedrock, where the Syama, Morilla, and Nampala gold deposits were found. The project is located 11km southeast of the Nampala deposit, 26km north east of the Syama deposit and 92km south west of the Morilla deposit.

The licensed area has been explored in detail since 2004, soil geochemistry, geology, geophysics, and surveys revealed potential areas for exploration.

In the prospecting Sikoro area, the geochemical anomaly is combined with an induced polarization anomaly. This gold anomaly is located on the southern extension of the stratigraphic and structural sequence where the Nampala deposit is. In 2009, 700 meters of drilling were completed and show a rooting under the surface of the soil anomaly.

KamassoCarte20140415

Location map of the surveys Kamasso on geochimical background

TSX - RBX
28/07/2017 - 10:54:23 (ET)
Last trade: $ 0.095 Variation | Volume: 62000 | Change: +0.000
Categories Menu

Kamasso

 

Mali Sud    robex-exploration-icone7
Superficie 100 km2
Moyenne À déterminer
Onces À déterminer
   

 

Projet Kamasso

 

Le projet comprend le permis d’exploration Kamasso couvrant 100 km2. Robex détient 100% du permis et un NSR de 1% est redevable.  Il est localisé à environ 74km au sud-ouest de la ville de Sikasso et à 35km au Sud du village de Niéna duquel il est accessible via la piste de la mine Nampala.

Géologiquement il se situe dans la fenêtre Mali Sud appartenant au socle Birrimien d’âge Protérozoïque inférieur ou l’on retrouve les gisements aurifères de Syama, de Morilla et de Nampala. Le projet se situe à 11km au sud-est du gite Nampala, à 26km au nord-est du gite Syama et à 92km au sud-ouest du gite Morilla.

La région du permis est explorée en détail depuis 2004 et des travaux de géochimie de sol, de géophysique et de sondage ont révélé des secteurs potentiels pour l’exploration.

Dans le secteur du placer orpaillé de Sikoro, l’anomalie géochimique est combinée à une anomalie de polarisation provoquée. Cette anomalie aurifère se situe sur le prolongement sud de la séquence stratigraphique et structurale dans laquelle se trouve le gisement de Nampala. En 2009, 700 mètres de forage sont complétés et montrent un enracinement en sous surface de l’anomalie de sol.

KamassoCarte20140415

Plan de localisation des sondages de Kamasso sur fond géochimique